You can delete a location by clicking into the location you wish to delete and following the steps.
Deleting a location:
- Click into the location menu in the top left corner
- Click on the location you wish to edit
- Click on 'Delete'
- Fill out the prompt
The location and all of the data associated with it will be deleted
Need more help with deleting locations? Email us at email@example.com