Welcome to our Knowledge Base :)

Deleting customers

Delete a customer and the associated jobs
Written by Mony
Updated 2 weeks ago

When you delete a customer it will delete all of the associated jobs with that customer. Maidily will also recalculate all of the analytics without the customer data that has been deleted.

To delete a customer:

1. Navigate to the customer you want to delete

2. Click on 'Edit Customer'

3. Click on 'Delete Customer'

4. Confirm deletion by typing out the word 'DELETE'

5. Click 'Confirm'

Need help? Have questions? Let's chat - help@maidily.com

 

Did this answer your question?