How to delete a technician

Learn how to delete a technician
Written by Mony
Updated 2 weeks ago

You can delete a technician in a few steps.

How to delete a technician:

  • Click into the technician's profile that you would like to delete 
  • Click on 'Edit Technician' in the top right corner

  • Click on 'Delete technician' in the top left corner of the pop up

  • A pop up box will appear

  • Click on 'Confirm'

Relevant articles:

Need help? Shoot us an email at help@maidily.com

Did this answer your question?