You can delete a customer in a few clicks.
Deleting a customer will delete all of the associated jobs with that customer
How to delete a customer:
- Navigate to the customer you want to delete
- Click on 'Edit Customer'
- Click on 'Delete Customer'
- A confirmation pop up will appear
- Click 'Confirm'
Need help? Have questions? Let's chat - email@example.com